List your business
I'm looking for




Djurra Lifestyle Salon and Spa (1725 reviews)



Ranked 68 of 79 in Western Australia

Shop 4, 61 High Street, Fremantle, WA, 6160, Australia

P Show phone number

Visit the Djurra Lifestyle Salon and Spa website



You can book at Djurra Lifestyle Salon and Spa Fremantle online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Djurra Lifestyle Salon and Spa staff member and book from the dates available.


 


Djurra 


Djurra: To Create: make or do


Beauty is not skin deep it is a lifestyle choice… Beautiful to those who know that beauty must be hard-won in the mind and the eye as well as in the heart. Djurra promotes a natural beauty that exists in harmony with nature to till and seed our inner essence.


Djurra is beauty that must be viewed with a nurturing soul to experience its colours, patterns and sublime shifts in perspective…. channeling your positive life force.


Existing beauty treatments are still a long, long way from seeing nature’s dreaming and the human heart is not yet fully opened to mother nature’s ancient secret.


We are here to whisper those secrets and encourage and grow those seeds of beauty. 



Reviewed by 1725 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Djurra Lifestyle Salon and Spa were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON 9:00 AM to 5:30 PM
TUE 9:00 AM to 5:30 PM
WED 9:00 AM to 8:30 PM
THU 9:00 AM to 8:30 PM
FRI 9:00 AM to 5:30 PM
SAT 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Waves
Facial Facial Tinting Facial Waxing Body Waxing Body Treatments
Manicure Pedicure Tanning Make-up Massage
Hot Stone Specialist Massage Spray Tan 1/2 Leg Full Leg
Bikini G-String Brazilian 1/2 Arm Arm
Under Arm Back Chest


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Show all reviews




Willetton
21 Feb 2019
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

I love my experiences with Djurra. I love the fact that I can smell the amazing aroma of essential oils from the other side of the street as I walk towards the salon. The feelings of bliss begin as soon as you enter the salon. Beautiful, professional and attentive staff. I always feel amazing as I walk out the door. Thankyou Annette and Djurra Aveda staff for your amazing service.

Response from Djurra Lifestyle Salon and Spa

Thank you so much Robyn for your words. We also love the amazing aroma from our products and so many people comment as they walk past the salon. Look forward in looking after you soon.

Posted on 04 Apr 2019




16 Feb 2019
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Lovely salon and great welcoming people. Haircut by Michael excellent as usual.

Response from Djurra Lifestyle Salon and Spa

Thank you Denise for your review. Michael is very talented.

Posted on 04 Apr 2019



Byford
14 Feb 2019
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

I got my hair done by Darcy, he was so amazing! The whole experience was so lovely, I felt so relaxed and comfortable. When Darcy and I conversed during my hair transformation it was like talking to a close friend, he was so down to earth and bubbly and lovely. He also got skills!! I love my hair! I haven’t had layers in like a decade and have always been apprehensive about getting them ever again but from Darcy’s professional opinion and knowledge I decided to take the plunder and I am very glad that I did, I have more volume and my hair feels healthy and beautiful. Guys....go to this Salon! It is honestly amazing, it’s like stepping inside serenity, the relaxing rituals and the Aveda tea is so delicious. See you in 9 weeks Darcy! #yourablessing #ihopeyoureadthislol Thanks guys! I feel amazing!

Response from Djurra Lifestyle Salon and Spa

Thank you so much Paige for taking the time to review us. Darcy is a lovely person and a talented hairdresser. Glad you enjoyed your experience.

Posted on 04 Apr 2019



Fremantle
12 Feb 2019
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Always love my Djurra visits. All the staff are just fantastic, and the Aveda products are sublime.

Response from Djurra Lifestyle Salon and Spa

Thank you so much Serena for your review. Look forward in looking after you soon.

Posted on 04 Apr 2019



Darwin
09 Feb 2019
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Thank you Sina, you were amazing - I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Sina or the salon/spa to anyone.

Response from Djurra Lifestyle Salon and Spa

We also love Sina. Thank you Fiona for your review.

Posted on 04 Apr 2019



Mandurah
08 Feb 2019
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Djurra is an experience to be enjoyed, The team are very professional and friendly. My hairdresser Felise is excellent I always leave happy. She gives suggestions and is interested in my opinions to. The day spa girls are very good also I have my brows done whilst my hair is being done very convenient. I am always proud to recommend this beautiful team of men and women who'm always look after their clients in a relaxed professional manner.

Response from Djurra Lifestyle Salon and Spa

Thank you Tracey for your kind words. Phylice is a great hairdresser and love having her on our team. Thank you for your feedback.

Posted on 04 Apr 2019


< previous12...67891011121314...10310455 - 60 of 622 reviews next >
Anthill Smart 100 site
Follow us on Facebook