List your business
I'm looking for




Salon Select Gold Winner

Elysium Hair And Beauty (911 reviews)



Ranked 90 of 138 in Queensland

15 Adelaide Street, Brisbane, Queensland, 4000, Australia

P Show phone number

Visit the Elysium Hair And Beauty website




You can book at Elysium Hair And Beauty Brisbane online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Elysium Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.

Stop Press - Elysium Hair And Beauty Wins 2014 Best Hair Salon In Queensland at the Australian Hair Industry Awards. In April 2013 Elysium Hair And Beauty - A Boutique Family Run Salon In Brisbane was awarded the national award for the Best Hairdressing Salon in Australia at the Australian Small Business Champion Awards in Sydney, plus the passionate, friendy, professional team at Elysium Hair And Beauty have been awaded with the Quest City News 'Best Hairdresser In Brisbane' for the last 2


Reviewed by 911 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Elysium Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
TUE 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM
WED 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM
THU 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM
FRI 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM
SAT Closed
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method Payment method
Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Treatments


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Commented reviews only




Coorparoo
19 Sep 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Elysium Hair And Beauty

Thanks for taking time to provide a rating from your recent visit we really appreciate it.

Posted on 23 Sep 2014




19 Sep 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

This was my first visit to Elysium, as I have just moved to Brisbane. I hate having to choose a new hair salon - what if I get it wrong and they ruin my hair?! Well, my experience was great from beginning to end. Oscar really knows how to make people feel welcome into his salon, and Tash who coloured and cut my hair knew her stuff. My hair looks great!



Salisbury
18 Sep 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Elysium Hair And Beauty

Thanks for taking time to provide us with a rating we really appreciate it.

Posted on 30 Sep 2014



Brisbane
18 Sep 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Loved my visit as always. Love, love, love how excited everyone gets about your hair. Really enjoyed my shampoo, treatment and scalp massage. The chairs and massage are amazing. Love my hair and new look as always.

Response from Elysium Hair And Beauty

Thanks so much for your wonderful feedback, we are so glad you loved your visit.

Posted on 19 Sep 2014



Camp Mountain
17 Sep 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Basin is still very uncomfortable for my neck ... Apart from that - enjoyable experience as ever ... Might be nice to have a savoury option for a snack ... And something colourful to look at around basins ...

Response from Elysium Hair And Beauty

Sorry about the basins they seem to be really comfortable for some people and not for others. When you are next in, if you can ask to try out the new neck support we have on one of our basins to see if this helps with the comfort level as we would be really very interested in your feedback on this. We do have a dried fruit and nut mix for snacking so please ask for this when you are next in, we could have an in-flight style snack menu do you think this would be something people would be interested in?. With regard to the basin area we have deliberately gone for a plain wall without visual stimulation to give people a zone in which to faze out as there is so much visual stimulation every where else....but saying that we may put it out in one of our Facebook surveys to get more feedback as we are always up for a change and are always looking for ways to improve. Thank you so very much for your feedback we love it and we love looking after you and want to thank you for choosing us we really appreciate it.

Posted on 19 Sep 2014




16 Sep 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

After a long search and many "bleh boring" haircuts, I have finally found my new hairdresser! Could not be happier!

Response from Elysium Hair And Beauty

Thanks so much for your wonderful feedback, we are so glad you loved your visit.

Posted on 19 Sep 2014


< previous12...161718192021222324...151152115 - 120 of 911 reviews next >
Anthill Smart 100 site
Follow us on Facebook