List your business
I'm looking for




Salon Select Gold Winner

Elysium Hair Brisbane (2359 reviews)



Ranked 95 of 124 in Queensland

15 Adelaide Street, Brisbane, Queensland, 4000, Australia

P Show phone number

Visit the Elysium Hair Brisbane website




You can book at Elysium Hair Brisbane Brisbane online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Elysium Hair Brisbane staff member and book from the dates available.

Stop Press - Elysium Hair Brisbane Wins 2016 AND 2015 Australian Salon Of The Year. Also winning 2016 Best Hair Salon In Queensland at the Australian Hair Industry Awards.  A local family Run Salon In Brisbane was awarded the national award for the Best Hairdressing Salon in Australia at the Australian Small Business Champion Awards in Sydney, plus the passionate, friendy, professional team at Elysium Hair Brisbane have been twice awarded with the Quest City News Best Hair Salon In Brisban


Reviewed by 2359 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Elysium Hair Brisbane were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM
WED 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM
THU 10:45 AM to 8:00 PM
FRI 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM
SAT Closed
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method Payment method
Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Treatments


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Commented reviews only




Bardon
10 Feb 2017
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)


Fortitude Valley
10 Feb 2017
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)


Brisbane
10 Feb 2017
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)



09 Feb 2017
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

A few months ago I made the decision to cut off my hair. I'd done a little online research and saw the Elysium had pretty decent online reviews. So I decided to give them a go. The lovely Natasha looks after me and has done such a great job every time. I've had three cuts and one colour since aiming to Elysium and have always walked out happy. The staff collaborate well to give you great advice about what will suit you and how. War to achieve a pictured look - and let me tell you, it's not like maccas where the pictures of burgers always look better than what you get. Overall this is a great salon with awesome staff and a very welcoming vibe. They are probably a little $$ for the first visit but this is because they invest a lot more time than a lot of salons to learn about you, your lifestyle and your hair, and build the kind of rapport you need to establish an ongoing relationship- anticipating you'll come back again and again after your fantastic results This is a salon where you can give the staff creative license and be safe in the knowledge that you'll leave looking and feeling a million dollars.




08 Feb 2017
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)


Moorooka
07 Feb 2017
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

The gorgeous Holly is just brilliant and so skilled. She gave me exactly what I wanted and I love my new style. The colour looked a little light under the salon lights, but now I am at home the colour is perfect and just beautiful. Please let Holly know how happy I am with everything!

Response from Elysium Hair Brisbane

Thanks so mucy Frncesca for taking time to write this - we shared this with Holly this morning and she was very happy.

Posted on 08 Feb 2017


< previous12...161718192021222324...393394115 - 120 of 2359 reviews next >
Anthill Smart 100 site
Follow us on Facebook