List your business
I'm looking for




Salon Eve (1213 reviews)



Ranked 63 of 97 in Victoria

Shop 1, 127 Shannon Ave, Manifold Heights, Vic, 3218, Australia

P Show phone number

Visit the Salon Eve website




You can book at Salon Eve Manifold Heights online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Salon Eve staff member and book from the dates available.

Salon Eve strives to be nothing but the best! Our hair salon is a professional yet fun and enjoyable enviroment to be apart of. 


Salon Eve is all about making you feel confident within yourself! We will provide you with an understanding and appreciation to your true characteristics in your hair. We love to embrace modern techniques throughout your hair but also give you a unique twist that makes your hair style one of a kind. Most of all provide you with a hair style th


Reviewed by 1213 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Salon Eve were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
TUE 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
WED 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
THU 9:00 AM to 8:30 PM
FRI 9:30 AM to 5:00 PM
SAT 8:00 AM to 2:00 PM
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Facial Tinting Facial Waxing Make-up


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Commented reviews only




Bell Post Hill
14 May 2013
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)


Norlane
06 May 2013
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)



09 May 2013
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Very classy space Professional, friendly staff

Response from Salon Eve

Thank you for review, we appreciate your feedback !

Posted on 27 May 2013




26 Apr 2013
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)


Hamlyn Heights
29 Apr 2013
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

I could not recommend Salon Eve highly enough. The service is second to none and the skills in colouring and cutting are exceptional. It would be impossible to leave the salon without feeling like a star and more importantly to me you could not find two nicer people to look after you than Barb and Maddi. I say this not only because of the excellent experiences I have but because of the care and attention that I have witnessed with other clients. One case in point was an elderly lady who was offered a ride home on a particularly hot day earlier in the year. You do not get that standard of caring very often. I encourage everyone to support Salon Eve because nice things should happen to nice people.

Response from Salon Eve

Thank you so much for your kind words, your review means the world to our salon as we take our clients feed back very seriously and to read this beautiful comment really helps us to know that we are doing our job correctly. Thankyou!

Posted on 20 May 2013



Bannockburn
13 May 2013
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

I have found the service to be very professional & have been very happy with my hair cuts & colour choices over the many years I have been having Barb cut my hair!

Response from Salon Eve

Thank you Louise for your review, thank you for being a loyal customer , your review means a lot , it's important to know that your still happy ! Thank you x

Posted on 27 May 2013


 12345678910...2022031 - 6 of 1213 reviews next >
Anthill Smart 100 site
Follow us on Facebook