List your business
I'm looking for




Ella Baché - Capalaba (1405 reviews)



Ranked 32 of 47 in Queensland

Cnr Mt Cotton & Redland Bay Road, Shop 4 Capalaba Park Shopping Centre, Capalaba, QLD, 4157, Australia

P Show phone number




You can book at Ella Baché - Capalaba Capalaba online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Ella Baché - Capalaba staff member and book from the dates available.

At Ella Baché Capalaba we welcome you to experience the luxurious specialty treatments we have on offer by our professionally trained and qualified therapists. Experience a scrumptious Ella Baché facial or body treatment in your own private treatment room, or our specially designed retreat room gives you the opportunity to sit back and relax while we pamper your hands and feet.


We also offer beauty essentials covering all your waxing needs including Brazilian waxing, lash tinting, lash extensions, and brow shaping. Our salon is located at Capalaba Park Shopping Centre next door to Mathers. 


Reviewed by 1405 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Ella Baché - Capalaba were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON 9:00 AM to 5:30 PM
TUE 9:00 AM to 5:30 PM
WED 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM
THU 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
FRI 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
SAT 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method Payment method

Services

Facial Facial Tinting Facial Waxing Body Waxing Body Treatments
Buff & Polish Manicure Pedicure Tanning Make-up
Massage Specialist Body Treatments Hot Stone Aromatherapy Reflexology
French Manicure Gel Full Set Nail Repair Cosmetic Injections Cosmetic Fillers
Peels Acne Treatment Tattooing Laser & IPL skin treatments Laser & IPL hair removal
Microdermabrasion Spray Tan 1/2 Leg Full Leg Bikini
G-String Brazilian Hollywood 1/2 Arm Under Arm
Back Chest Packages


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Commented reviews only





17 Feb 2018
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

The experience was great- however I found the services really expensive compared to other local salons.

Response from Ella Bache

Thank you for your review, we have implemented this program so we can better attend to our clients needs. It is important to us that our standards remain as high as possible. Kindest Regards The Girls @Ella Bache` Cleveland

Posted on 24 Mar 2018



Capalaba
20 Jun 2020
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Treatment was good, used good products. I would expect clear explanation and more detailed information to understand whats best for my skin. I did signature facial which says an hour on their website they only did 45 minutes which I feel not enough. as you expect they do deliver what they say on website. prices are not clear as every shop has their separate website so need to check which branch you are going and check the prices there.

Response from Ella Bache

Thank you for your feedback we really appreciate the time you took to do this for us. Without knowing your name I can only take a guess at who you are? Our signature facial is 60mins and costs $107. If the client is running late then the treatment may be shortened slightly- we do tend to make our clients aware of this to avoid disappointment. Unfortunately we are independently owned and operated and incur all different expenses hence the price difference. The prices are all clearly marked on our web site but I am sorry about any confusion. If you could send me your details I can then address this matter on a more personal basis. Kind regards Belinda Beauty Therapist/Salon owner

Posted on 25 Jun 2020




25 Sep 2020
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Ella Bache

Hi Amanda, thank for the review. See you again soon.

Posted on 09 Oct 2020



Thornlands
22 Dec 2020
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Ella Bache

Thank you for taking the time to review us Helen, we are glad you were happy with the service provided.

Posted on 21 Jan 2021



Birkdale
06 Jan 2021
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Staff are friendly and helpful. Feel the product is nice but expensive for your everyday customer. You don't get alot for what you pay. I understand you don't need to use a lot and you get what you pay for but the price is quite high. I may like the product that I purchased with a gift voucher but I won't be able to continue purchasing due to cost.

Response from Ella Bache

Hi there, due to the high quality ingredients used within our product they are in turn priced accordingly. We understand because of this our products may not appeal to everyone but we are quite certain you will see great benefits due to the exceptional quality and love the product you did purchase. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback.

Posted on 21 Jan 2021



Cleveland
26 Mar 2022
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

< previous12...220221222223224225226227228...2342351339 - 1344 of 1405 reviews next >
Anthill Smart 100 site
Follow us on Facebook