List your business
I'm looking for




Salon Select Gold Winner

Elysium Hair Brisbane (1738 reviews)



Ranked 75 of 120 in Queensland

15 Adelaide Street, Brisbane, Queensland, 4000, Australia

P Show phone number

Visit the Elysium Hair Brisbane website




You can book at Elysium Hair Brisbane Brisbane online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Elysium Hair Brisbane staff member and book from the dates available.

Stop Press - Elysium Hair Brisbane Wins 2015 Australian Salon Of The Year. Also winning 2014 Best Hair Salon In Queensland at the Australian Hair Industry Awards. In April 2013 Elysium Hair Brisbane - A large Boutique Family Run Salon In Brisbane was awarded the national award for the Best Hairdressing Salon in Australia at the Australian Small Business Champion Awards in Sydney, plus the passionate, friendy, professional team at Elysium Hair Brisbane have been awaded with the Quest City News &#3


Reviewed by 1738 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Elysium Hair Brisbane were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 9:45 AM to 8:00 PM
WED 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM
THU 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM
FRI 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM
SAT Closed
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method Payment method
Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Treatments


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Commented reviews only




Teneriffe
17 Nov 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Elysium Hair Brisbane

Thank you very much for your rating after visiting us yesterday we are so happy you enjoyed your visit.

Posted on 18 Nov 2015




17 Nov 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Elysium Hair Brisbane

Thank you very much for your rating after visiting us yesterday we are so happy you enjoyed your visit.

Posted on 18 Nov 2015



Wynnum
13 Nov 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)


Mooloolaba
13 Nov 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Wonderful salon with very talented and focused and friendly people. They take care of your overall experience from the moment you walk in. They thoroughly assess your needs and carry them out with skill. The people work as a team so the main stylist is in charge, but everyone works together to make your experience thoroughly enjoyable. Products are suggested and they have them in stock so that is handy. They offer you a menu of beverages while you're there and that is something unique. I make the trip from the Sunshine Coast every couple months which tells you something.

Response from Elysium Hair Brisbane

Hi there, I have a little bit of an unusual request. The team at Elysium are entering 2016 Salon Of The Year again and as part of the submission we have been asked to provide two customer testimonials (250 words)....here is the question for the entry form. Australian Hair Fashion Awards - Salon Of The Year Client Testimonials (250 words per testimonial) Please provide two client testimonials that provide evidence of you salon delivering customer service resulting in positive customer satisfaction. We understand you are busy and may not have time to do this, which we completely understand but if you can find the time then we would be extremely grateful......(shampoo, conditioner and styling product as a thank you gift). If you are able to then please email the testimonial through to: info@elysiuymhairbrisbane.com.au. If you have any more questions then please email me directly at attentionkate@gmail.com. Thanks so much for us all at Elysium Hair Brisbane

Posted on 19 Nov 2015



South Brisbane
13 Nov 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

All the staff were incredibly friendly and willing to help with anything however I was not kept with my original hairdresser and was handed off to several different people, most of which I assume to be trainees. Each took an extended amount of time to wash/rinse/tone/dry/style my hair and handled my hair extremely roughly, up to the point where I walked away from the salon with a headache. I was disappointed with the end colour result as it was not at all what I wanted and was not what I thought we discussed. I reluctantly nodded and agreed to it being OK as I was tired and hungry from being there for over 5 hours. This was my second visit to redo the hair colour as I was also unsatisfied the first time. I feel very disappointed with the outcome of my hair but would feel terrible to come back in as the staff were lovely and friendly.



Mitchelton
13 Nov 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Elysium Hair Brisbane

Thank you very much for your rating after visiting us we are so happy you enjoyed your visit.

Posted on 18 Nov 2015


< previous12...121314151617181920...28929091 - 96 of 1738 reviews next >
Anthill Smart 100 site
Follow us on Facebook