List your business
I'm looking for




Salon Select Silver Winner

Colin Moxey Hairdressing (910 reviews)



Ranked 5 of 184 in Victoria

53 Barry Street, South Yarra, Vic, 3141, Australia

P Show phone number

Visit the Colin Moxey Hairdressing website




You can book at Colin Moxey Hairdressing South Yarra online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Colin Moxey Hairdressing staff member and book from the dates available.

At Colin Moxey Hairdressing our team of motivated stylists will strive to provide the highest level of professionalism for each and every client, with a view to building a long-lasting relationship of trust and loyalty.


We are dedicated to providing a memorable experience for each of our guests through exceptional service and technical excellence and aim to provide a relaxing, positive, and motivational experience for every client that visits us.


Reviewed by 910 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Colin Moxey Hairdressing were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
WED 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
THU 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
FRI 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
SAT 8:30 AM to 3:00 PM
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method Payment method
Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Blowdry Upstyle Highlights
Permanent Colour Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Commented reviews only




St Helens Plains
21 Aug 2018
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)


South Yarra
10 Aug 2018
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)


Armadale
09 Aug 2018
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Absolutely love my momentary escape from reality where I'm completely pampered. Thanks so much.

Response from Colin Moxey Hairdressing

Thank you so much Alexa! It’s always a real pleasure looking after you. ☺️☺️☺️

Posted on 14 Aug 2018



Safety Beach
03 Aug 2018
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Professional and classy, versatile cut allowing natural curl or smooth blow waved look, and importantly healthy looking hair. Looking forward to a tint and foils next time to cover a multitude of colours for a natural look. This grandma is finally getting her act together thanks to Colin.

Response from Colin Moxey Hairdressing

Thank you so much Vivienne we are so glad you are happy. We really enjoyed looking after you and we hope to see you soon!

Posted on 06 Aug 2018




02 Aug 2018
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)


South Yarra
28 Jul 2018
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

I have two girlfriends who have often spoken highly of Colin Moxey Hairdressing (CMH) ... I used to wonder why they came from the other side of town. Well an impromptu appointment one Saturday morning has given me my own insight... wow ... Wow ... WOW! I felt welcomed from the moment I stepped in the door with a warm and gently familiar introduction to the oasis that is CMH. Real people, professional spot on advice combined with relaxed conversation that was like picking up with an old friend after having not seen them for a while. I felt cocooned and nourished rather than pulled, knocked and blown away. And this was visit number 1. I will be back and in the meantime I highly recommend CMH.

Response from Colin Moxey Hairdressing

Thank you so much for this amazing review Janelle! We are absolutely delighted that you have found us and we live up to your expectations and are so glad you feel at home with us. Looking forward to seeing you soon!

Posted on 06 Aug 2018


< previous12345678910...15115213 - 18 of 910 reviews next >
Anthill Smart 100 site
Follow us on Facebook